What spending has PROCTER & GAMBLE Co already committed to?

    Disclosed unconditional purchase obligations by year, compared with cash and a cash-generation scenario.

    Committed purchases at Jun 30, 2026

    Tagged purchase obligations total $3.16B. Cash and equivalents were $9.94B and the latest annual operating cash flow $19.56B.

    Contractual purchase obligations only. Discretionary capital spending plans are not included unless the company tags them here.

    When would commitments exceed available cash?

    YearDueCumulative dueCash + available cash flow
    Year 1$1.16B$1.16B$14.83B
    Year 2$764.0M$1.92B$19.72B
    Year 3$602.0M$2.52B$24.61B
    Year 4$349.0M$2.87B$29.50B
    Year 5$287.0M$3.16B$34.39B

    Under this scenario, starting cash plus available cash flow covers each year's cumulative commitments.

    How the year-one commitment has changed

    Period endDue within a yearTotal
    Jun 30, 2022$1.08BNot disclosed in structured data
    Jun 30, 2023$1.17BNot disclosed in structured data
    Jun 30, 2024$1.09BNot disclosed in structured data
    Jun 30, 2025$893.0MNot disclosed in structured data
    Jun 30, 2026$1.16BNot disclosed in structured data

    Sources · Calculation method · Revision history

    Figures come from SEC EDGAR structured financial data (XBRL companyfacts). Each value is the latest filed figure for its period; the filing, form, date and XBRL tag are shown next to it. Components a company does not tag are shown as not disclosed rather than estimated.

    Version 1 · published Oct 20, 2026, 4:53 PM UTC. Not investment advice.